Built in 1880 as a much smaller structure (36’ x 38’), the church was enlarged following a plan by the Winnipeg architect Mr. S.Hooper. The new cornerstone was laid in 1904. The hall was added in 1967. Older parts of the building rest on a fieldstone foundation. The interior showcases a steep pitched ceiling resulting in excellent acoustics, curved wooden pews, intricate woodwork, exceptional memorial windows and three Leo Mol stained glass windows.
Location/Directions: Eveline St.& McLean Ave. in Selkirk