Interlake Regional Snowmobile Association

Our association consists of 10 individual snowmobile clubs within the Interlake Region.

They are: Ashern Snowmobile Club; Inwood Snowmobile Club; Interlake Snow Trackers (Gimli); Lakeside Sno Drifters (Hilbre); Log Cabin Riders (Moosehorn); Lundar Sports Riders Snowmobile Club; Northern Lites (Warren); Northern Trailblazers Snowmobile Club (Fisher Branch); South Interlake Sno Riders (Stonewall) and St. Martin Power Toboggan Club (Gypsumville).

Our 10 clubs are responsible for grooming and maintaining approximately 2070 kms of trails within the Interlake, linking a wide range of communities and towns within this region. We are all volunteer based and countless hours are spent to maintain these snowmobile trails for the enjoyment of all Manitobans. Reminder: a SnoPass is required to travel these trail systems and are available for purchase through any MPI location.

FB_IMG_1609793628928[1] (1)
previous arrow
next arrow